Tim Sullivan
President

Email Coach Sullivan

Scott Chalk
Executive Director

Email Coach Chalk

Ken Trivette
Consultant

Email Ken Trivette

Ken Trivette  Scott Chalk  
Executive Secretary (Retired) Executive Director
1023 Griffin Gate Drive Paul Laurence Dunbar High School
Lexington, KY 40511 1600 Man O' War Blvd.
859.254.9078 Lexington, KY 40513
fax: 859.233.3137 502.229.4667
ktkabc@msn.com scott.chalk@fayette.kyschools.us
Kerry Stovall                                                           Dixie Rigney                                                             
Assistant Director of Special Operations KABC Administrative Assistant
Muhlenberg County High School George Rogers Clark High School
501 Robert Draper Way 620 Boone Avenue
Greenville, KY 42345 Winchester, KY 40391
270.338.0040 859.744.6111 Ext. 2010
 kerry.stovall@muhlenberg.kyschools.us dixie.rigney@clark.kyschools.us
 William P. Malone Neal Smith 
 KABC Accountant KABC Attorney
 Louisville, KY Pikeville, KY
Tim Sullivan
Cooper
KABC President
Nolan Barger
Tates Creek
Retired Coaches
 

Robbie Graham
George Rogers Clark
Second Vice President

 

 

 

Chris Slater, Webmaster
webmaster@kentuckybasketballcoaches.org

 

 Region   Board Member              Regional Representative 
 1 Brian O'Neill Josh Barnett
Carlisle County Paducagh Tilghman
brian.oneill@carlisle.kyschools.us joshua.barnett@mccracken.kyschools.us
2 Shannon Hodge Denis Hodge
Crittenden County Crittenden County
shannon.hodge@crittenden.kyschool.us denis.hodge@crittenden.kyschools.us
3  Neil Hayden Mike Harper
 Daviess Muhlenberg County
 neil.hayden@daviess.kyschools.us mike.harper@muhlenberg.kyschools.us
4 Dwayne Murray Todd Messer
Monroe County Clinton County
dwayne.murray@monroe.kyschools.us todd.messer@clinton.kyschools.us
5 James Haire Darryl Murray
Elizabethtown North Hardin
james.haire@etown.kyschools.us darryl.murray@hardin.kyschools.us
6 Chris Stallings
Bullit East
chris.stallings@bullitt.kyschools.us
7 Larry Miller
Louisville Male
lawrence.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
8 Bruce Blanton Ken Cates
Shelby County Shelby County
bruce.blanton@shelby.kyschools.us ken.cates@shelby.kyschools.us
9 Tim Sullivan Jaime Richey
Cooper Highlands
tim.sullivan@boone.kyschools.us jaime.richey@fortthomas.kyschools.us
10 Robbie Graham Jason Hinson
Clark County Augusta Independent
robbie.graham@clark.kyschools.us jason.hinson@augusta.kyschools.us
11 Scott Hundley Steve Helton
Woodford County Scott County
scott.hundley@woodford.kyschools.us steven.helton@scott.kyschools.us
12 Chris Souder  Josh Cook
Mercer County  Mercer County
chris.souder@mercer.kyschools.us  joshua.cook@mercer.kyschools.us
13 JD Strange  David Teague
Pineville  Bell County
james.strange@pineville.kyschools.us  david.teague@bell.kyschools.us
14 Jeff Honeycutt John Noble
Knott County Buckhorn
jeff.honeycutt@knott.kyschools.us john.noble@perry.kyschools.us
15 Bart Williams
Pikeville
bart.williams@pike.kyschools.us
16 Kristy Orem Shawn Thacker
Fleming County Rowan County
kristy.orem@fleming.kyschools.us shawn.thacker@rowan.kyschools.us