NIAAA Classroom Now Offers All Core Courses [NIAAA]

Brought to you in partnership with the NIAAA

NIAAA classroom

The NIAAA Learning Management System, known as the NIAAA Classroom, now offers all core courses that lead toward RAA, RMSAA, CAA and CMAA certification.

The four levels of certification include:

    • Registered Athletic Administrator

    • Registered Middle School Athletic Administrator

    • Certified Athletic Administrator

    • Certified Master Athletic Administrator

The core courses available include:

  • LTC 501 – Athletic Administration: Guiding Foundations and Philosophies

  • LTC 502 – Athletic Administration: Strategies for Organization Management

  • LTC 503 – Athletic Administration: Enhancing Organization Management

  • LTC 504 - Athletic Administration: Legal Issues I – Liability for Sports Injuries & Risk Management

  • LTC 506 – Athletic Administration: Legal Issues II - Title IX & Sexual Harassment

  • LTC 508 – Athletic Administration: Legal Issues III – Hiring Constitutional Law, Disabilities Law, Employment Law &
    Labor Law

  • LTC 510 – Athletic Administration: Legal Issues IV – Social Media, Transgender Participation, Event Management &
    Security, Pregnant Student-Athletes & Intellectual Property

Source link